Global Live Scores in One Place

Liga 1 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷Am57gN1K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G846cdlh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000169000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷A7VqNS3o¬AD÷1510486200¬ADE÷1510486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬JB÷6mtlhebF¬WV÷gresik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷CQtpgyq9¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgjB8Tlh¬AD÷1510486200¬ADE÷1510486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷Y5EqQxFM¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷2uJmPdUS¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt0Z2PIT¬AD÷1510486200¬ADE÷1510486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷4AtjXgMk¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷YqofWDyd¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK0V353N¬AD÷1510473600¬ADE÷1510473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Padang¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padang¬JA÷Kx5JxGbS¬WU÷padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬JB÷QJsnYZ6q¬WV÷ps-tni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT1R4olH¬AD÷1510473600¬ADE÷1510473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib¬JA÷CC1BvxUF¬WU÷persib¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬JB÷6Z0FwdqM¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82i1bqRp¬AD÷1510468200¬ADE÷1510468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura¬JA÷CzpbVXj2¬WU÷persipura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷EuOtfHT2¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v9E7m4b¬AD÷1510399800¬ADE÷1510399800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷4l5FKGxp¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema¬JB÷nDfKJzhj¬WV÷arema-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷218I67J4¬AD÷1510387200¬ADE÷1510387200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬JA÷0GbOIf7d¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela¬JB÷EJn6svpc¬WV÷persela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th7M5RYA¬AD÷1510313400¬ADE÷1510313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷hAoAtba3¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬JB÷YL27uIE9¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqbugTX7¬AD÷1510146000¬ADE÷1510146000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷bDmJdGl8¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷d89zYWB7¬WU÷madura-united¬AJ÷3¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNG1aAgl¬AD÷1510128000¬ADE÷1510128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷ln8cXPo9¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib¬JB÷G8vfWq1F¬WV÷persib¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SU0699Zo¬AD÷1509967800¬ADE÷1509967800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷CjQzSbpA¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷fFFuRIaG¬WV÷bali-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFMhjnZN¬AD÷1509881400¬ADE÷1509881400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷KbI8OPwI¬WU÷madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷Cftx7c8p¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6Ldk6lU¬AD÷1509868800¬ADE÷1509868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela¬JA÷jout6HNj¬WU÷persela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬JB÷S2OOU00i¬WV÷balikpapan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv22AkKu¬AD÷1509868800¬ADE÷1509868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷6gNSTKFc¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬JB÷0GMWSvV3¬WV÷gresik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511422894
306
fixtures
1
1511422894
0