Global Live Scores in One Place

Yi League 2018 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QsxCEZpo¬AD÷1526729700¬ADE÷1526729700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷jRtlyHVO¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷4UUVa08P¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tSR9bgK6¬AD÷1526729400¬ADE÷1526729400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷Cle30EnN¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷IDt01fXG¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6ceuKeNN¬AD÷1526729400¬ADE÷1526729400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷MokXvaWa¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷G8lyvJo6¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lMppJFxU¬AD÷1526729400¬ADE÷1526729400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷famuww1C¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷CzrpxcGI¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8ET10Fkf¬AD÷1526715000¬ADE÷1526715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷lYlq5xYi¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷relm4dmb¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2yT5aZ40¬AD÷1526715000¬ADE÷1526715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷dbhi3G24¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷vNsd2zIA¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CGgPNwOb¬AD÷1526713200¬ADE÷1526713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷h8hdwnee¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷nVi0x6A1¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cnzg2yLs¬AD÷1526713200¬ADE÷1526713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷xfLQneIN¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷WGKUoFXT¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fuqUMcw5¬AD÷1526713200¬ADE÷1526713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷0Ye4yQP7¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷2wzm0928¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷fBPc1ezl¬AD÷1526713200¬ADE÷1526713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷YP6dsZuo¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷Asju6IIo¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YVsYLHhB¬AD÷1526713200¬ADE÷1526713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷tUYjaTHE¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷nTdKs1ns¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S6dyLy8H¬AD÷1526713200¬ADE÷1526713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷QJeOtL1m¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷8roTuuHg¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AwlR6HCQ¬AD÷1526626800¬ADE÷1526626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷reSHlHmB¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷QJHMmy3H¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bDkLOJ8h¬AD÷1526124900¬ADE÷1526124900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷dtamu8Qr¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷EHghvSuk¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4jjHPagn¬AD÷1526124600¬ADE÷1526124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷0ADHpU2L¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷fXCLqlIR¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nZL26xgO¬AD÷1526112000¬ADE÷1526112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷0ETIPSQe¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷IkvEQ8Bk¬WU÷hainan-boying¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QPK65d8U¬AD÷1526112000¬ADE÷1526112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷v5SMOnt2¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷SKL4mWI2¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fB3SoGz1¬AD÷1526112000¬ADE÷1526112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷Wzsrxv45¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷QctnybJB¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QaiDQuvt¬AD÷1526112000¬ADE÷1526112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷6BK8njY8¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷lzADoAmF¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷086zpf5D¬AD÷1526110200¬ADE÷1526110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷OjeiYe3U¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷0CWdguZu¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2DpJ8wrE¬AD÷1526110200¬ADE÷1526110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷EFz1haln¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷dvQ5iJ3h¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hCMb7IwI¬AD÷1526110200¬ADE÷1526110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷n7mrWUmS¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷4nzARldq¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t4qN7ccK¬AD÷1526110200¬ADE÷1526110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷zVO9jwJb¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷44TDkcY4¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bqAJmx6l¬AD÷1526108400¬ADE÷1526108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷SrpRuM4t¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷dIlVvtKn¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GK4OndLf¬AD÷1526108400¬ADE÷1526108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷z9mZw0Zh¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷IXxvwKla¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lY2Wpzj7¬AD÷1526108400¬ADE÷1526108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷4lujzIYH¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷p0dmZylO¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷txJf8bOB¬AD÷1526108400¬ADE÷1526108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷tfIsYjJF¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷8GlvXAYL¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1527301785
111
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Mwq7cDZC¬AD÷1527318000¬ADE÷1527318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷juf7aY1T¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷dMWZfhAp¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UsBdXlJ¬AD÷1527318000¬ADE÷1527318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷APzvfCPj¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷OSOLIe2i¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6fI4Utt¬AD÷1527318000¬ADE÷1527318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷2JNPHFHc¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷KfIUGZW3¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voQgwJNo¬AD÷1527318000¬ADE÷1527318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷QXzceKGt¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷8dQ1fvWn¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyPcxwwh¬AD÷1527319800¬ADE÷1527319800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷GMT9hI0a¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷nmP5gbog¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Q9bM3ldn¬AD÷1527319800¬ADE÷1527319800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷boHYFgnA¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷h8GxFD1G¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDJ2ychb¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷fDSDixG5¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷xxIIjdVB¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3I6zH74¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷juMMkGpI¬WU÷hainan-boying¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷p2LQlz0O¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QHAZzNA¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷OhKUmfFU¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷n3DT8wot¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0LEYfxH¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷QgCX7c0n¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷KGBy7HFh¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YmR28Bh¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷2Hr6coWr¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷ptYAd5ok¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nPnV1SQb¬AD÷1527334200¬ADE÷1527334200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷OWWEeP0e¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷h6yJfqG1¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PAJXEiN¬AD÷1527334200¬ADE÷1527334200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷YJFu6yVb¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷Gr5p5ep5¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbiZ0nt5¬AD÷1527924600¬ADE÷1527924600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷WdzNg3V7¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷Y1E5In88¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkjw06eB¬AD÷1527924600¬ADE÷1527924600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷n5I9H6NE¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷tSHDGQxL¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEuraQAH¬AD÷1527924600¬ADE÷1527924600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷KIGHFphR¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷OnLxB40r¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zabobpQN¬AD÷1527924600¬ADE÷1527924600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷2wKtAOFl¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷d0Jp9rVf¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG9NWY6T¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷fZ3l4FaB¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷O88h3ZEH¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpXKtwCm¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷hGWjoRZk¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷pjXnn7Kq¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71kShFp¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷2a7d2gUN¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷pOd11DqU¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAWOucRg¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷W6Vfpokd¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷YB9w9URd¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb0gRCUj¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷KGmTdXio¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷YJyBLGUo¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3vxjd7i¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷CAzFKzph¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷UoVJJfab¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6rtkGMc¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷8xUNIEE4¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷2aTRHYTA¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULckc4uU¬AD÷1527939000¬ADE÷1527939000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷A3Nl82p1¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷hSCg7Ma7¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTsplzx4¬AD÷1527939000¬ADE÷1527939000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷G2XVGhqH¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷bRMzGCbN¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUqHhOmo¬AD÷1527939000¬ADE÷1527939000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷WIBc6tFD¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷KY4uVPiE¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KtlmfiA¬AD÷1527939300¬ADE÷1527939300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷xILvFWDT¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷fBN5AjMp¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1527301785
253