Global Live Scores in One Place

Chilean Cup 2018 Results, Standings, Odds

Chilean Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Chilean Cup¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷2Zy2Jv5F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWZDt4XL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chile/chilean-cup/¬ZX÷00Chile 005......0030000000179000Chilean Cup 011an Cup000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chile¬~AA÷rebEQlh4¬AD÷1526515200¬ADE÷1526515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Serena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lautaro¬JB÷4WkwniV2¬WV÷lautaro¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SER¬AE÷La Serena¬JA÷jT1eN7h2¬WU÷la-serena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷fw4a9mNT¬AD÷1526497200¬ADE÷1526497200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷S. Morning¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷S. Morning¬JA÷INLKAU8d¬WU÷s-morning¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Cauquenes¬JB÷IFReZDoc¬WV÷independiente-cauquenes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QcCrDVN4¬AD÷1525636800¬ADE÷1525636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arica¬JA÷dpkPLfHc¬WU÷arica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Vallenar¬JB÷v9vUKEW3¬WV÷deportes-vallenar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jL1MOSMG¬AD÷1525636800¬ADE÷1525636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coquimbo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo¬JA÷vkrjqkFL¬WU÷coquimbo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Recoleta¬JB÷YBsfr9UR¬WV÷recoleta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KvMTI0fQ¬AD÷1525633200¬ADE÷1525633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Cauquenes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Cauquenes¬JA÷l2htiqC6¬WU÷independiente-cauquenes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷S. Morning¬JB÷WQsoj3RC¬WV÷s-morning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YqiRNnxN¬AD÷1525631400¬ADE÷1525631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷San Antonio Unido¬JB÷hdOQxmhk¬WV÷san-antonio-unido¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬JA÷AXYLwTxq¬WU÷cobresal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷4lBnCkwB¬AD÷1525631400¬ADE÷1525631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nublense¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUB¬AE÷Nublense¬JA÷IawYJYoA¬WU÷nublense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Arturo Fernandez Vial¬JB÷nZsxJh1G¬WV÷arturo-fernandez-vial¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OhrDSANi¬AD÷1525618800¬ADE÷1525618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barnechea¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnechea¬JA÷QoIGUk0S¬WU÷barnechea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷CDSC¬AF÷Club Deportes Santa Cruz¬JB÷IwArQ98q¬WV÷club-deportes-santa-cruz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WbeR47Vp¬AD÷1525618800¬ADE÷1525618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magallanes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magallanes¬JA÷d6QaYX03¬WU÷magallanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Social Cultural Tomas Greig¬JB÷jTP3XiG9¬WV÷social-cultural-tomas-greig¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rJt1HpFj¬AD÷1525554000¬ADE÷1525554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D. Puerto Montt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷D. Puerto Montt¬JA÷Mk5MsceE¬WU÷d-puerto-montt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malleco Unido¬JB÷GC4QtHAK¬WV÷malleco-unido¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNFjB9hH¬AD÷1525552200¬ADE÷1525552200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷QPttICGM¬WU÷rangers¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IBE¬AF÷Iberia¬JB÷8lWpHWVS¬WV÷iberia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xIcIP87A¬AD÷1525550400¬ADE÷1525550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷S. Wanderers¬JA÷rNlsoBp9¬WU÷s-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Municipal Santiago¬JB÷0bqnpVaF¬WV÷municipal-santiago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p2q9Tj8o¬AD÷1525548600¬ADE÷1525548600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melipilla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melipilla¬JA÷4WT7WBVF¬WU÷melipilla¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Velasquez¬JB÷neJCVVpM¬WV÷general-velasquez¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷44aARUxb¬AD÷1525545000¬ADE÷1525545000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Felipe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷San Felipe¬JA÷dU8nPTNk¬WU÷san-felipe¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchagua¬JB÷vgbiOmwd¬WV÷colchagua-cd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4SscIQap¬AD÷1525388400¬ADE÷1525388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobreloa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobreloa¬JA÷4Ezxzox8¬WU÷cobreloa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Ovalle¬JB÷8n1Irwt8¬WV÷ovalle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CzjVM6iT¬AD÷1525305600¬ADE÷1525305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Copiapo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copiapo¬JA÷WnNUy77e¬WU÷copiapo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limache¬JB÷QNyYzRM1¬WV÷limache¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1526970083
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Chilean Cup¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷2Zy2Jv5F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWZDt4XL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chile/chilean-cup/¬ZX÷00Chile 005......0030000000179000Chilean Cup 011an Cup000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chile¬~AA÷rDThLIfj¬AD÷1528561800¬ADE÷1528561800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷AaiKZRJr¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huachipato¬JB÷hOtPYoZl¬WV÷huachipato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3SdKxAd¬AD÷1528570800¬ADE÷1528570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nublense¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUB¬AE÷Nublense¬JA÷WEuTX5le¬WU÷nublense¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo¬JB÷vuuXWP31¬WV÷colo-colo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLBuqMnc¬AD÷1528579800¬ADE÷1528579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palestino¬JB÷KzIJfTe8¬WV÷palestino¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷S. Wanderers¬JA÷IVwyWqJ7¬WU÷s-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCAqrt23¬AD÷1528581600¬ADE÷1528581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Puerto Montt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷D. Puerto Montt¬JA÷YwMNgmBE¬WU÷d-puerto-montt¬WN÷CON¬AF÷U. De Concepcion¬JB÷S0LRh7QK¬WV÷u-de-concepcion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mWrWfQ5¬AD÷1528648200¬ADE÷1528648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Cauquenes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Cauquenes¬JA÷EXFAvB63¬WU÷independiente-cauquenes¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curico Unido¬JB÷fqX7wVL9¬WV÷curico-unido¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY9ms0H9¬AD÷1528648200¬ADE÷1528648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magallanes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magallanes¬JA÷6iKViRuR¬WU÷magallanes¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷U. Calera¬JB÷no2bmolr¬WV÷u-calera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9DitKWF¬AD÷1528648200¬ADE÷1528648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valdivia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valdivia¬JA÷Qy12n53l¬WU÷valdivia¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportes Temuco¬JB÷Kb06oPIf¬WV÷deportes-temuco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6RLOi1r¬AD÷1528657200¬ADE÷1528657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Serena¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷La Serena¬JA÷WY3ApqY0¬WU÷la-serena¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷U. De Chile¬JB÷EcgFq3m7¬WV÷u-de-chile¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjzmVEuC¬AD÷1528659000¬ADE÷1528659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬JA÷YZVBxkyG¬WU÷cobresal¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬JB÷SdVFy9jM¬WV÷everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cQPNBGl¬AD÷1528659000¬ADE÷1528659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Velasquez¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Velasquez¬JA÷hlhJrN2D¬WU÷general-velasquez¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola¬JB÷t4o176uE¬WV÷u-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWUTMVVf¬AD÷1528660800¬ADE÷1528660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copiapo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copiapo¬JA÷Kfp56QfK¬WU÷copiapo¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antofagasta¬JB÷2JZ95pAQ¬WV÷antofagasta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANTXLko1¬AD÷1528664400¬ADE÷1528664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arica¬JA÷vuRy14Is¬WU÷arica¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Iquique¬JB÷Y1Qu0OXm¬WV÷deportes-iquique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnJxL907¬AD÷1528666200¬ADE÷1528666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobreloa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobreloa¬JA÷ChPqarmf¬WU÷cobreloa¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica¬JB÷vFetb220¬WV÷u-catolica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kNtKTFD¬AD÷1528840800¬ADE÷1528840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coquimbo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo¬JA÷I5fpcMH6¬WU÷coquimbo¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷A. Italiano¬JB÷CSgldtXC¬WV÷a-italiano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhBOrDhE¬AD÷1528930800¬ADE÷1528930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnechea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnechea¬JA÷QVche0nJ¬WU÷barnechea¬WN÷LUI¬AF÷San Luis¬JB÷SzxyKqPJ¬WV÷san-luis¬AN÷n¬~
1
1526970083
32