Global Live Scores in One Place

Brisbane Premier League 2018 Results, Standings, Odds

Brisbane Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1519133608
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Brisbane Premier League¬ZEE÷EBPEFrRQ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fmaCzhU5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hpbIin4d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_EBPEFrRQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/brisbane-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0030000000169000Brisbane Pre023League000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lUbK8JHg¬AD÷1519381800¬ADE÷1519381800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane K.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane K.¬JA÷fa5ckAue¬WU÷brisbane-knights¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gravatt¬JB÷lM41lUf1¬WV÷gravatt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷659F9a2m¬AD÷1519381800¬ADE÷1519381800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centenary Stormers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centenary Stormers¬JA÷bXBliWAr¬WU÷centenary-stormers¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia United¬JB÷td1gjjQl¬WV÷virginia-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKcO7wXa¬AD÷1519381800¬ADE÷1519381800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Gap¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Gap¬JA÷SC35mlA7¬WU÷the-gap¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Pine¬JB÷S49tCXn8¬WV÷north-pine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zocS6cn6¬AD÷1519540200¬ADE÷1519540200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Creek¬JB÷0I7lABHK¬WV÷albany-creek¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬JA÷6e8pBi2E¬WU÷grange-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EydW5H1C¬AD÷1519542000¬ADE÷1519542000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷University of Queensland¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University of Queensland¬JA÷ELBh9VWQ¬WU÷university-of-queensland¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taringa¬JB÷K2lL4kur¬WV÷taringa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0oy5yHI¬AD÷1519545600¬ADE÷1519545600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acacia Ridge¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acacia Ridge¬JA÷bgmP39fl¬WU÷acacia-ridge¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayside¬JB÷SSiT2T9f¬WV÷bayside-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6wNSv9P¬AD÷1519986600¬ADE÷1519986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬JA÷nTbu0RgD¬WU÷albany-creek¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Gap¬JB÷0WnNOAWD¬WV÷the-gap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3ku4eWO¬AD÷1519986600¬ADE÷1519986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virginia United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grange Thistle¬JB÷lrtx17v7¬WV÷grange-thistle¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia United¬JA÷6JjX1mP0¬WU÷virginia-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFPlObHt¬AD÷1520139600¬ADE÷1520139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gravatt¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gravatt¬JA÷vNoRNUoK¬WU÷gravatt¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acacia Ridge¬JB÷dbtWMl1Q¬WV÷acacia-ridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riKgNIWn¬AD÷1520146800¬ADE÷1520146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷b7ScI89s¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centenary Stormers¬JB÷hUR1HSOm¬WV÷centenary-stormers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4I1Ld1a¬AD÷1520150400¬ADE÷1520150400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayside¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayside¬JA÷SnKEEQ86¬WU÷bayside-united¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷University of Queensland¬JB÷zDJIDpOC¬WV÷university-of-queensland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsJcMxng¬AD÷1520150400¬ADE÷1520150400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Pine¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Pine¬JA÷6XV5Gnvf¬WU÷north-pine¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane K.¬JB÷ldLAF6g0¬WV÷brisbane-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3BAJzWB¬AD÷1520591400¬ADE÷1520591400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane K.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane K.¬JA÷UB09z8VP¬WU÷brisbane-knights¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Creek¬JB÷nimyWRws¬WV÷albany-creek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvM5KGG5¬AD÷1520591400¬ADE÷1520591400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centenary Stormers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centenary Stormers¬JA÷E3IMC4wJ¬WU÷centenary-stormers¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayside¬JB÷G8d5ylGJ¬WV÷bayside-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519133608
132