Global Live Scores in One Place

Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 Results, Standings, Odds

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷vaB0GqWd¬AD÷1512946800¬ADE÷1512946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷AiimFXUo¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷lrjiEiph¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ea9EN09¬AD÷1512946800¬ADE÷1512946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷vXr4BkUA¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷hzm8A9qH¬WV÷sansinena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BUZ0Jl0¬AD÷1512946800¬ADE÷1512946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷M74s1dug¬WV÷desamparados¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷840w2xQn¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNIi0gd¬AD÷1512946800¬ADE÷1512946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷MeCweUqU¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷dl35jlho¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaWFUeYr¬AD÷1512939600¬ADE÷1512939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷YTGF0l02¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷CKFJa8F8¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCUNSZ2e¬AD÷1512939600¬ADE÷1512939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷t03Wd6aR¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷ILfbhQ7r¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlPSRgI1¬AD÷1512939600¬ADE÷1512939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JA÷Crf2ipNl¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷jZh6j4xe¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkA4F3o3¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷6JpdDBab¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬JB÷pAq0CVE4¬WV÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEYw0w46¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷4Wgn0Gfa¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬JB÷rNhjazA5¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMyN3L4s¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷vTAOpyeC¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JA÷QP6KoHu6¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwulZyQR¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷GhnVhxsd¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬JB÷UejZidd2¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnuV1aZg¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷CYE77b2P¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷Es1Z2IAt¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdtR2uKm¬AD÷1512936000¬ADE÷1512936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬JA÷YkASqeAI¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷Ct9WrFPO¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ17CAl5¬AD÷1512692100¬ADE÷1512692100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷EceGTCf1¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JB÷S0aKSW97¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyfK98YN¬AD÷1512691200¬ADE÷1512691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷0fDspYvr¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷EcHoqhfl¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd23DjZb¬AD÷1512691200¬ADE÷1512691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷tpc8VYPl¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷KzdCUhue¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roeGAlJH¬AD÷1512691200¬ADE÷1512691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷GMyBkfHK¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷fDzFlEWQ¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513011168
336
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷pMVJTFmk¬AD÷1513022400¬ADE÷1513022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JA÷KpFNbSUE¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷byERcnpL¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BhmS8Bi¬AD÷1513026000¬ADE÷1513026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JA÷xj5h2X0Q¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷vaiKci9s¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8QZqTldo¬AD÷1513033200¬ADE÷1513033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷dtcp4gWD¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷fRFm3DoK¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0YiiRSQc¬AD÷1513033200¬ADE÷1513033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷8YeOdBOm¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷nPfSeVwf¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hKpj4ndo¬AD÷1513033200¬ADE÷1513033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷4nAbtjv7¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷rw92uAgD¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBbO8SmU¬AD÷1513033200¬ADE÷1513033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷8KGkrC9f¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷nBFgsWO0¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1513011168
6