Global Live Scores in One Place

Primera C Metropolitana 2018/2019 Results, Standings, Odds

Primera C Metropolitana
Loading ...
results
1
1534562680
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera C Metropolitana¬ZEE÷zNLhJb1S¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bF6tJeJC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SMA9lnnj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_zNLhJb1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-c-metropolitana/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0030000000179000Primera C Me023litana000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷rHBW2CWG¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriano A.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriano A.¬JA÷E91NBWDR¬WU÷victoriano-arenas¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷GImk7jMr¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkIN4Y14¬AD÷1534617000¬ADE÷1534617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷AH46FEE2¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Quilmes¬JB÷OK8AEYT8¬WV÷argentino-de-quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bJJ5Enb¬AD÷1534617000¬ADE÷1534617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ituzaingo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituzaingo¬JA÷ULRJiBMe¬WU÷ituzaingo¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷8CQNjVy2¬WV÷dock-sud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFk1qOVe¬AD÷1534617000¬ADE÷1534617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬JA÷WpYmSib8¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷AyXiRBDE¬WV÷canuelas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPEF6fXi¬AD÷1534690800¬ADE÷1534690800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬JA÷r5TBgXiq¬WU÷el-porvenir¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷MeSFhi7k¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD7S3hHA¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berazategui¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berazategui¬JA÷Is8EDhqF¬WU÷berazategui¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬JB÷dY6ICCbL¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDZaop1q¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Excursionistas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Burzaco¬JB÷MFjc5Uje¬WV÷san-martin-burzaco¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excursionistas¬JA÷Aumg6Ayk¬WU÷excursionistas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3Y3p4Gk¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leandro N. Alem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leandro N. Alem¬JA÷4vt24l61¬WU÷leandro-n-alem¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷rVv638L7¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5l5rro2¬AD÷1534789800¬ADE÷1534789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷4xkQ83cm¬WV÷club-lujan¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬JA÷jZpM9qrs¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YFB7zIo¬AD÷1534789800¬ADE÷1534789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa San Carlos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa San Carlos¬JA÷OKnuagUL¬WU÷villa-san-carlos¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷xOjqbDqS¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lNR9xps¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino de Quilmes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino de Quilmes¬JA÷G8t4ezYP¬WU÷argentino-de-quilmes¬WN÷ITU¬AF÷Ituzaingo¬JB÷MkJWjfts¬WV÷ituzaingo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmf5hyF6¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canuelas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canuelas¬JA÷4leUrclK¬WU÷canuelas¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬JB÷bBfYsH3Q¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7Fv7zUa¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Lujan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUJ¬AE÷Club Lujan¬JA÷25EinWfC¬WU÷club-lujan¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷dSDeojAI¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9z0EIyQ¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Armenio¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Armenio¬JA÷l2lIXWuJ¬WU÷deportivo-armenio¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷xIs0dGIJ¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiRV8dam¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dock Sud¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOC¬AE÷Dock Sud¬JA÷YPMzjEem¬WU÷dock-sud¬WN÷POR¬AF÷El Porvenir¬JB÷SnMvkYAg¬WV÷el-porvenir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GGz8GEg¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6wLrlhQa¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬JB÷OEFmmCu6¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IydFbMJ¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬JA÷Sn09ZhB6¬WU÷laferrere¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berazategui¬JB÷ABkEYCQC¬WV÷berazategui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAg9ieUC¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midland¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland¬JA÷0Kt0wyCs¬WU÷midland¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excursionistas¬JB÷tWccxeRm¬WV÷excursionistas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0hDjFqJ¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Burzaco¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Burzaco¬JA÷KMd1yFtf¬WU÷san-martin-burzaco¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷Eqd5zZe0¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02y2gHa0¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬JA÷ltDsLgdD¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa San Carlos¬JB÷joiQqwZD¬WV÷villa-san-carlos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwxAMFTn¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berazategui¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berazategui¬JA÷0ELjHjfn¬WU÷berazategui¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Burzaco¬JB÷rwBeGA9h¬WV÷san-martin-burzaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2s5NeEt¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷lvInIWvt¬WV÷laferrere¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷CItscm9U¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8n3i4YDI¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷UZpM1Bfa¬WV÷dock-sud¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬JA÷nBeH2iug¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk7e3hTO¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬JA÷rwkQ0V95¬WU÷el-porvenir¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Quilmes¬JB÷x0lUakPB¬WV÷argentino-de-quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjzIKgba¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Excursionistas¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excursionistas¬JA÷UgD7D8gB¬WU÷excursionistas¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷CI2CCS8H¬WV÷canuelas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgewSy6P¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ituzaingo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituzaingo¬JA÷GjmYb9vI¬WU÷ituzaingo¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬JB÷YRswbTgO¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRwMJDD5¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leandro N. Alem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leandro N. Alem¬JA÷OfVue0wp¬WU÷leandro-n-alem¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Italiano¬JB÷IHUqfKhj¬WV÷sportivo-italiano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNDn5EbC¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Barracas¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Barracas¬JA÷EqrA4DAt¬WU÷sportivo-barracas¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷8KdD3XPn¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTzELZrg¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriano A.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriano A.¬JA÷MT9aFUOb¬WU÷victoriano-arenas¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷j3E3Elv5¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXEr6fq6¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa San Carlos¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa San Carlos¬JA÷AVHapAPO¬WU÷villa-san-carlos¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Czdr9g2P¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534562680
380

Australia & Oceania