Global Live Scores in One Place

Primera B Nacional 2018/2019 Results, Standings, Odds

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
1
1534562717
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷6ZObzQhs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp2yhhqO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000179000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷t26ohHdF¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷Kzn8TIdB¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷2ayDSxCH¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWpQpZlk¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷bR6srIB4¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷G21nsxRA¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS1sgcs9¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷CAr0VvSb¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷6Xs4Ubs5¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kwwrXY7¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷08rCccBi¬WV÷quilmes¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷niuVYDYj¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANqUqg4e¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷fg0jtdtH¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷lGafuGeN¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HffjeRR¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷CYQnMzko¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷Ew5VpKRo¬WV÷temperley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeVO5zRE¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷zRzPfeeA¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷UmzTgFAG¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbvZrDJ1¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬JA÷2J3bvzBT¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷80tRZgJp¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Egqgl8es¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷QFTyhguT¬WV÷ferro¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷8vZWhZPM¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhRK6GB8¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷vasGdHQc¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷MNWKeyt4¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAoMoFZr¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷QD8Zqvsh¬WU÷platense¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷Kz8wqbdb¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kh5kiyCL¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷tjzHRdRN¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷APvLQGtU¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0As1nnQg¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷YLIBoiId¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷Wdf4nFId¬WV÷olimpo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tYLsOvP¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷4UScNMoD¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷IXGun6OD¬WV÷platense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR32jGrP¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷WzLqoQwK¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷EaAlppgQ¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkZHr4PI¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷pSCdPrH0¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷QwUgO2W6¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hprcmSAm¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷SOF3mDmp¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷MoF7nX2j¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6ctqYza¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷xd6vz0VI¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷EDkNbq8J¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTZDqpAC¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷CEElR4nl¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷6yEhQO1f¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rckYpf6n¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷OYaOwrWg¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷6ckTx2o0¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPV9pQf6¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷IDdGqD2F¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷bBApSpXs¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tr8ypELh¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷4r8WyM06¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷b57zytGC¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1t5o6u0¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷Amg8oZX2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷vNcCpgm9¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzjUozit¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷G8dGu41s¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷pr1KvOGm¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534562717
300

Australia & Oceania