Global Live Scores in One Place

Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 Results, Standings, Odds

Primera B Metropolitana
Loading ...
results
1
1534402636
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Metropolitana¬ZEE÷GKJrZE7I¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷h0diMJ4s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WjPwf8OS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_GKJrZE7I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-metropolitana/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000179000Primera B Me023litana000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷K0J7wd35¬AD÷1534530600¬ADE÷1534530600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷Gvw5tlIP¬WU÷barracas-centra¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬JB÷YXvWy8Qt¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5nUfcYu¬AD÷1534608300¬ADE÷1534608300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Riestra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Riestra¬JA÷0ruBxuHi¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬JB÷r7UFyaWc¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYPbuIYh¬AD÷1534608900¬ADE÷1534608900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Miguel¬JA÷QkACzbU6¬WU÷san-miguel¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷KC9GZHqD¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkCKzfmO¬AD÷1534617000¬ADE÷1534617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷t4VjXquC¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬JB÷buQeW3fI¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kzwgy3h¬AD÷1534622700¬ADE÷1534622700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷UNWRYdGG¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷CnMWXGVM¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQMFyzYH¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAI Urquiza¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza¬JA÷8jXrZ5Aa¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷2DWnYPP5¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeoYgHmn¬AD÷1534789800¬ADE÷1534789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Espanol¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Espanol¬JA÷McTJzJo4¬WU÷deportivo-espanol¬WN÷GEI¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷jXXNZx1A¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAK3vxla¬AD÷1534789800¬ADE÷1534789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Telmo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬JB÷xlv1sU2J¬WV÷fenix¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷San Telmo¬JA÷YFDKYyaJ¬WU÷san-telmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENIBxGIB¬AD÷1534809900¬ADE÷1534809900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷COwzySum¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown¬JB÷fmTvzneg¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltBOZD2U¬AD÷1534896300¬ADE÷1534896300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acassuso¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acassuso¬JA÷z5mPEyPp¬WU÷acassuso¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷l8y7wL1o¬WV÷colegiales¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534402636
10

Australia & Oceania