Global Live Scores in One Place

Copa Argentina 2018 Results, Standings, Odds

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷MyWhHKMu¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷G67Tj6Vg¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷AT6XkQp0¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷008QooyG¬AD÷1533773700¬ADE÷1533773700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6PkGwDb6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷O0pLxXDC¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmwQm763¬AD÷1533507000¬ADE÷1533507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷h2q0seas¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷zRY4tFEm¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M99MnRL9¬AD÷1533499500¬ADE÷1533499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YBi8uZTg¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYjCvgq0¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6azbTxLl¬AD÷1533428100¬ADE÷1533428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷UcyBafLP¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷zuEweETt¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNfUTbNI¬AD÷1533340800¬ADE÷1533340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Gx2SVBqs¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷fT0WUVbm¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533161700¬ADE÷1533161700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SEO6RGk1¬AD÷1532887800¬ADE÷1532887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷0nBkhCDa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷rB0fiWS5¬WV÷olimpo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUqWWgaE¬AD÷1532815800¬ADE÷1532815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IVayGxdF¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷dMbuFdBL¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1532722200¬ADE÷1532722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1532650200¬ADE÷1532650200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534562705
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QTS9DxM4¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ATS255pm¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷4jS64Pag¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬~AA÷2gjvQ3Ed¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷8CIO0q02¬WV÷club-lujan¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷4vhrhid2¬WU÷estudiantes¬~AA÷lOP2Sdze¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EVCsfYrm¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷MeCoghbg¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬~AA÷GdvMlmic¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷n3HSa3F8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷GxMWbNUE¬WV÷colon¬~AA÷hdWgUI5r¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2iqPyiTI¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬JB÷GfX60z6J¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬~AA÷zuzcGvxn¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷OWAykp06¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷6e0tl4FC¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬~AA÷I3P1Fbih¬AD÷1534702200¬ADE÷1534702200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pnapmOUI¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷ChmSB77J¬WV÷almagro¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dfO5EI6b¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷jqnWARMP¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dQOb6oVt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536602400¬ADE÷1536602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534562705
9

Australia & Oceania