Global Live Scores in One Place

League Cup 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷feaFxZgF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CSineGUh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000169000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷hxlGKynF¬AD÷1507226400¬ADE÷1507226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷vBPNlQ7m¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷dnKSmpNg¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷79¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot0MqzD5¬AD÷1507053900¬ADE÷1507053900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷KMYNzKf8¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷13¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷IHfuCzI7¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷82¬BB÷10¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqxunAgI¬AD÷1507045500¬ADE÷1507045500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷Em2GGWst¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷hv1KFjcn¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷60¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬BF÷13¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkdYcEol¬AD÷1506967200¬ADE÷1506967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷G61v4KMU¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷14¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷xG2z507O¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltexcY0f¬AD÷1506959100¬ADE÷1506959100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷rcFr9CJu¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AG÷84¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷22¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷d0Jn8WYo¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdUbfWs¬AD÷1506880800¬ADE÷1506880800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷UkaS6MxC¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷8tbW5thI¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷80¬BB÷30¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPj33zOQ¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷zi6J8r8a¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷71¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷nR9N72N5¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511144172
7
fixtures
3
1511144172
0

Europe
World