Global Live Scores in One Place

Tunisia Cup 2016/2017 Results, Standings, Odds

Tunisia Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷ClNCsEPd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OdGLoN6A¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia 007unisia0020000000153000Tunisia Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷boaUVkQc¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badr El Ain¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badr El Ain¬WU÷badr-el-ain¬AG÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x8rRRvT¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bembla¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEM¬AE÷Bembla¬WU÷bembla¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Africain¬WV÷club-africain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJR2Syy3¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ben Guerdane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷SBA¬AF÷Sidi Bou Ali¬WV÷sidi-bou-ali¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImFVTTfA¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djelma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djelma¬WU÷djelma¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MSA¬AF÷Msaken¬WV÷msaken¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcGRU9u4¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djerba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djerba¬WU÷djerba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Beja¬WV÷olympique-beja¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iCr8nYj¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa¬WU÷gafsa¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kairouanaise¬WV÷kairouanaise¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLbEL52j¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haffouz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ES¬AE÷Haffouz¬WU÷es-haffouz¬AG÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metlaoui¬WV÷metlaoui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl8v9SIp¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marsa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfax Railways¬WV÷sfax-railways¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsa¬WU÷marsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AofAMomp¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metouia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USM¬AE÷Metouia¬WU÷us-metouia¬AG÷0¬WN÷US¬AF÷US Tataouine¬WV÷us-tataouine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBE3hDPq¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moknine¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammamet¬WV÷hammamet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Moknine¬WU÷moknine¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAEZSmAG¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NA Bouhjar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAB¬AE÷NA Bouhjar¬WU÷na-bouhjar¬AG÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7VBD8AT¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sfaxien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien¬WU÷sfaxien¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammam-Lif¬WV÷hammam-lif¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDIwS7PM¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sporting Ben Arous¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SBA¬AE÷Sporting Ben Arous¬WU÷sporting-ben-arous¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bizertin¬WV÷bizertin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBcIKPHd¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widad Sers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widad Sers¬WU÷widad-sers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progres Sakiet¬WV÷progres-sakiet¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf0QWVAi¬AD÷1480509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zarzis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zarzis¬WU÷zarzis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gabes¬WV÷gabes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4br83cZ3¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avenir El Batan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafsa¬WV÷gafsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Avenir El Batan¬WU÷avenir-el-batan¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drrEsGCp¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badr El Ain¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badr El Ain¬WU÷badr-el-ain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grombalia Sports¬WV÷grombalia-sports¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPw44wKc¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djerba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djerba¬WU÷djerba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stir Zarzouna¬WV÷stir-zarzouna¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ennd4T¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NA Bouhjar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAB¬AE÷NA Bouhjar¬WU÷na-bouhjar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷SS Sfaxien¬WV÷ss-sfaxien¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rksC2HlA¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Ben Arous¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SBA¬AE÷Sporting Ben Arous¬WU÷sporting-ben-arous¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷ES Beni-Khalled¬WV÷es-beni-khalled¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry2wlIZG¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Ksibet Mediouni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfax Railways¬WV÷sfax-railways¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷UKM¬AE÷Union Ksibet Mediouni¬WU÷union-ksibet-mediouni¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeAMi0zh¬AD÷1479645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widad Sers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widad Sers¬WU÷widad-sers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korba¬WV÷korba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480757697
41
fixtures
1
1480757697
0

Australia & Oceania