Global Live Scores in One Place

MTN Premier League 2017/2018 Results, Standings, Odds

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷h4MjKtSG¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUInLMCA¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEUwNrrb¬AD÷1505563200¬ADE÷1505563200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5TsM2c4¬AD÷1505563200¬ADE÷1505563200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juQZNOSi¬AD÷1505563200¬ADE÷1505563200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClRVO4Do¬AD÷1505476800¬ADE÷1505476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqmm0Lzo¬AD÷1505476800¬ADE÷1505476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AcD6NcH¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1dH5sDN¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNeL41ST¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmRG73rB¬AD÷1504958400¬ADE÷1504958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcSC8qT4¬AD÷1504958400¬ADE÷1504958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXO4A5bh¬AD÷1504872000¬ADE÷1504872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zT89PDb¬AD÷1504872000¬ADE÷1504872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506268626
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷YXbaZ5TL¬AD÷1506166200¬ADE÷1506166200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsapha United¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬WU÷matsapha-united¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqgwSNLe¬AD÷1506166200¬ADE÷1506166200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIuWTqiq¬AD÷1506166200¬ADE÷1506166200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬WU÷vovovo¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8vzT36k¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zhsRsy2¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny33YPrS¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uWPkRD2¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Lions¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506268626
7