Global Live Scores in One Place

MTN Premier League 2016/2017 Results, Standings, Odds

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷4r63J13b¬AD÷1494075600¬ADE÷1494075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcfCHuYA¬AD÷1494075600¬ADE÷1494075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IR3iM3Ju¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI2eLNYo¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju2aKslh¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYoqIi7O¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBnuJXiI¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOpmHBMU¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lleAXZ21¬AD÷1493299800¬ADE÷1493299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHPXl6IU¬AD÷1492954200¬ADE÷1492954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQQTkn3O¬AD÷1492954200¬ADE÷1492954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2yPjSmI¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzQBm2y9¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak6wAklt¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnt4ejZn¬AD÷1492947000¬ADE÷1492947000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HXNL9W0¬AD÷1492693200¬ADE÷1492693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao8NtB8Q¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hADIsigK¬AD÷1492435800¬ADE÷1492435800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJEErXwE¬AD÷1492434000¬ADE÷1492434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GQWJm1D¬AD÷1492430400¬ADE÷1492430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltNSKTo7¬AD÷1492428600¬ADE÷1492428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495708618
128
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷hC6lbiXk¬AD÷1495710000¬ADE÷1495710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7e8ILI4¬AD÷1495710000¬ADE÷1495710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmHqaXHq¬AD÷1495717200¬ADE÷1495717200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNgGGamH¬AD÷1495717200¬ADE÷1495717200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tambuti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495708618
4