Global Live Scores in One Place

Highland League 2016/2017 Results, Standings, Odds

Highland League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Highland League¬ZEE÷YmOaxiVF¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷MZYiJsf5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Q7V3tpRD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷199_YmOaxiVF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/highland-league/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0050000000169000Highland Lea015League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷Cl3yWgUt¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUs2HfFm¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬WU÷cove-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHJScIys¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0ezYkJA¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬WV÷nairn-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IopEEha6¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬WU÷wick-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Io6qUXbg¬AD÷1492628400¬ADE÷1492628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgkVv4V1¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbTD3m82¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YWH27N8¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬WU÷fort-william¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWL1RxF¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬WU÷huntly¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnVP0ohL¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬WV÷nairn-county¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNPUa57R¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬WU÷keith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWBdePFr¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lossiemouth¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Lossiemouth¬WU÷lossiemouth¬AG÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgB0fqVl¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deveronvale¬WV÷deveronvale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dF4g3pe¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬WV÷rothes¬AH÷1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬WU÷turriff-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB3DisF7¬AD÷1492023600¬ADE÷1492023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67Q8zzMP¬AD÷1492023600¬ADE÷1492023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬WU÷fort-william¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlVEQ7Bp¬AD÷1492023600¬ADE÷1492023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKNWdxim¬AD÷1492023600¬ADE÷1492023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJQ4Iz0s¬AD÷1492023600¬ADE÷1492023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬WU÷turriff-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495790569
306
fixtures
1
1495790569
0