Global Live Scores in One Place

III Liga - Group I 2016/2017 Results, Standings, Odds

III Liga - Group I
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group I¬ZEE÷OWZW2KN5¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷EB4ZOmZ1¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8KjcjnuC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_OWZW2KN5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-i/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0050000000169000III Liga - G018roup I000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lj0X52ok¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia Elblag¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia Elblag¬WU÷concordia-elblag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIzmRCHc¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huragan Wolomin¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Wolomin¬WU÷huragan-wolomin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia II¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7TaOA1G¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬WU÷legia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬WV÷elk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpUePjnA¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Moraq¬WV÷huragan-moraq¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG3u4tG1¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motor Lubawa¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor Lubawa¬WU÷motor-lubawa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬WV÷swit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSyqSh2i¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Mazowiecki¬WV÷mazowiecki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬WU÷pelikan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RAS6rWr¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WV÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfViQWW3¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Stay5M0e¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08KDCD24¬AD÷1497204000¬ADE÷1497204000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN8MAiXG¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elk¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elk¬WU÷elk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Um8Q9BnN¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huragan Moraq¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Moraq¬WU÷huragan-moraq¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬WV÷legia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELqc4kAp¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagiellonia II¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia II¬WU÷jagiellonia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOm139Pj¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazowiecki¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Mazowiecki¬WU÷mazowiecki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Wolomin¬WV÷huragan-wolomin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX9IBXHA¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WU÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Elblag¬WV÷concordia-elblag¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5G9Dgmb¬AD÷1497103200¬ADE÷1497103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motor Lubawa¬WV÷motor-lubawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrH5EZXi¬AD÷1497027600¬ADE÷1497027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬WV÷pelikan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v7U8V1T¬AD÷1497024000¬ADE÷1497024000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷LKS Lomza¬WV÷lks-lomza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498553126
306
fixtures
1
1498553126
0