Global Live Scores in One Place

FAI Cup 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
1
1493193103
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000157000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷0GtsNwXg¬AD÷1493405100¬ADE÷1493405100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruWoMcn0¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edenderry¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edenderry¬WU÷edenderry¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVUkLH16¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Corinthians¬WU÷college-corinthians¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballincollig¬WV÷ballincollig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5ZgKyHC¬AD÷1493485200¬ADE÷1493485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greystones¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greystones¬WU÷greystones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYcJeWI¬AD÷1493488800¬ADE÷1493488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killarney Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killarney Celtic¬WU÷killarney-celtic¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷Boyle Celtic¬WV÷boyle-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0Ctru9J¬AD÷1493546400¬ADE÷1493546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymun Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymun Utd¬WU÷ballymun-utd¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killester Utd¬WV÷killester-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4GpsaOP¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys¬WV÷st-marys¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3CxJWt¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton AFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton AFC¬WU÷everton-afc¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Liffey Wanderers¬WV÷liffey-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493193103
8