Global Live Scores in One Place

Liga 2 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷vslUx5rf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YkK0r28G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷tM6lScM7¬AD÷1495440000¬ADE÷1495440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬WU÷persekap-kota-pasuruan¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬WV÷semeru-fc-lumajang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy0Wjsa8¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celebest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celebest¬WU÷celebest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PS¬AF÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬WV÷ps-sumbawa-barat¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OthJeQoT¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalteng Putra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalteng Putra¬WU÷kalteng-putra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perssu Madura United¬WV÷perssu-madura-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5JK3g39¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persikabo Bogor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persikabo Bogor¬WU÷persikabo-bogor¬AG÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persikad¬WV÷persikad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRUuCWDJ¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipur P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipur P.¬WU÷persipur-purwodadi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEB¬AF÷Persiba Bantul¬WV÷persiba-bantul¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8NO2DIF¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persita¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persita¬WU÷persita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persika Karawang¬WV÷persika-karawang¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txqUygXr¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pesinga Ngawi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pesinga Ngawi¬WU÷pesinga-ngawi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬WV÷martapura¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARNEXUMD¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pro Duta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Duta¬WU÷pro-duta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepri Jaya¬WV÷kepri-jaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OURIWlxK¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬WU÷psms-medan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangka¬WV÷bangka¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHTqBjTP¬AD÷1495357200¬ADE÷1495357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rembang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Rembang¬WU÷psir-rembang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRA¬AF÷Sragen¬WV÷sragen¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iLC5FYd¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lampung Sakti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lampung Sakti¬WU÷lampung-sakti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gcYOxJD¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷Pekanbaru¬WV÷pekanbaru¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷Langsa¬WU÷psbl-langsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V7pTw71¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura FC¬WU÷madura-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PS¬AF÷PS Badung¬WV÷ps-badung¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBwasF9L¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persatu Tuban¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madiun Putra¬WV÷madiun-putra¬AH÷2¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persatu Tuban¬WU÷persatu-tuban¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYx3tZOR¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepam Madura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepam Madura¬WU÷persepam-madura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PSBI Blitar¬WV÷psbi-blitar¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEbAcnHG¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persewangi Banyuwangi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMP Mojokerto¬WV÷psmp-mojokerto¬AH÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persewangi Banyuwangi¬WU÷persewangi-banyuwangi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnVoXFTN¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persibas Banyumas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibas Banyumas¬WU÷persibas-banyumas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibat Batang¬WV÷persibat-batang¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2bUPI37¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiraja Aceh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷Persiraja Aceh¬WU÷persiraja-aceh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persih Tembilahan¬WV÷persih-tembilahan¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trKG4Zm3¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Bengkulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PS Bengkulu¬WU÷ps-bengkulu¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷Cilegon United¬WV÷cilegon-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUsflTLC¬AD÷1495184400¬ADE÷1495184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontianak¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontianak¬WU÷persipon-pontianak¬AG÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persis Solo¬WV÷persis-solo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLverefF¬AD÷1495107000¬ADE÷1495107000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬WU÷psim-yogyakarta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬WV÷persebaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKtbmmyJ¬AD÷1495107000¬ADE÷1495107000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬WU÷psis-semarang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PPS¬AF÷PPSM Magelang¬WV÷ppsm-magelang¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498374587
129
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷vslUx5rf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YkK0r28G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷WWCT1XXL¬AD÷1499241600¬ADE÷1499241600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cilegon United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬WU÷cilegon-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persita¬WV÷persita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOPjWZrU¬AD÷1499254200¬ADE÷1499254200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬WU÷pss-sleman¬WN÷PSC¬AF÷PSGC Ciamis¬WV÷psgc-ciamis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP9K4l6g¬AD÷1499328000¬ADE÷1499328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persis Solo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬WV÷psis-semarang¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persis Solo¬WU÷persis-solo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t623eVAk¬AD÷1499331600¬ADE÷1499331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persika Karawang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persika Karawang¬WU÷persika-karawang¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persikabo Bogor¬WV÷persikabo-bogor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0YYzDnk¬AD÷1499340600¬ADE÷1499340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persatu Tuban¬WV÷persatu-tuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMvoipfp¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalteng Putra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalteng Putra¬WU÷kalteng-putra¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persik Kediri¬WV÷persik-kediri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0DlRSas¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepri Jaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Persiraja Aceh¬WV÷persiraja-aceh¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepri Jaya¬WU÷kepri-jaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iXxzX1e¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madiun Putra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pesinga Ngawi¬WV÷pesinga-ngawi¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madiun Putra¬WU÷madiun-putra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHzoYAW7¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Martapura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martapura¬WU÷martapura¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepam Madura¬WV÷persepam-madura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiRMV8iQ¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pekanbaru¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEK¬AE÷Pekanbaru¬WU÷pekanbaru¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬WV÷psms-medan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2AG5Ujm¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persiba Bantul¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEB¬AE÷Persiba Bantul¬WU÷persiba-bantul¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontianak¬WV÷persipon-pontianak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw44kcqh¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persibat Batang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibat Batang¬WU÷persibat-batang¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANBX0imS¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persikad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persikad¬WU÷persikad¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lampung Sakti¬WV÷lampung-sakti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz00jwUo¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persip P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persip P.¬WU÷persip-pekalongan¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷PSCS Cilacap¬WV÷pscs-cilacap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4qQEmni¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perssu Madura United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perssu Madura United¬WU÷perssu-madura-united¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidoarjo United¬WV÷sidoarjo-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb6C6Ays¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PPSM Magelang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PPS¬AE÷PPSM Magelang¬WU÷ppsm-magelang¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Rembang¬WV÷psir-rembang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Sbzj1EE¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS Badung¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PS¬AE÷PS Badung¬WU÷ps-badung¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬WV÷semeru-fc-lumajang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCwkj49j¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSMP Mojokerto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMP Mojokerto¬WU÷psmp-mojokerto¬WN÷PER¬AF÷PSBK Blitar¬WV÷persatuan-sepakbola-blitar-kota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQC4YYrs¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PS¬AE÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬WU÷ps-sumbawa-barat¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekam Metro¬WV÷persekam-metro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXBIRgio¬AD÷1499504400¬ADE÷1499504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purbalingga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purbalingga¬WU÷persibangga-purbalingga¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibas Banyumas¬WV÷persibas-banyumas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQysZjH1¬AD÷1499513400¬ADE÷1499513400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSBI Blitar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBI Blitar¬WU÷psbi-blitar¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3TkP6Ug¬AD÷1499590800¬ADE÷1499590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangka¬WU÷bangka¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Pro Duta¬WV÷pro-duta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TG8Xhbm¬AD÷1499590800¬ADE÷1499590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celebest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celebest¬WU÷celebest¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬WV÷persekap-kota-pasuruan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F3adBeq¬AD÷1499590800¬ADE÷1499590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perserang Serang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Perserang Serang¬WU÷perserang-serang¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PS Bengkulu¬WV÷ps-bengkulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CUoQnFm¬AD÷1499590800¬ADE÷1499590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persih Tembilahan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persih Tembilahan¬WU÷persih-tembilahan¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷Langsa¬WV÷psbl-langsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF8O38La¬AD÷1499590800¬ADE÷1499590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sragen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRA¬AE÷Sragen¬WU÷sragen¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipur P.¬WV÷persipur-purwodadi¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498374587
234