Global Live Scores in One Place

FA Cup 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷80Ujbl7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GEapWXwj¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool¬WU÷blackpool¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley¬WV÷brackley¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AoIep7yQ¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle¬WU÷carlisle¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬WV÷rochdale¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MmOPPcM8¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton¬WU÷charlton¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 1","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xK2fAIML¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesterfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesterfield¬WU÷chesterfield¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe¬WV÷wycombe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YNT0gpEt¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton¬WU÷luton¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull¬WV÷solihull¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pSliZtTO¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport¬WV÷newport¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth¬WU÷plymouth¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6yjmzNDI¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury¬WU÷shrewsbury¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood¬WV÷fleetwood¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Uku9M3qJ¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton¬WU÷sutton¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham¬WV÷cheltenham¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Gny5NqUC¬AD÷1480852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curzon Ashton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton¬WU÷curzon-ashton¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon¬WV÷wimbledon¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport 1","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/watch-now-01363810618853"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YRsV3Gak¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton¬WU÷bolton¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bVxZcQ5P¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ysl9wE94¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KK3Rvoam¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastleigh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh¬WU÷eastleigh¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GA1b9xxS¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree¬WV÷braintree¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tU4NuRqs¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough¬WV÷peterborough¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County¬WU÷notts-county¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WQe57R2t¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge¬WU÷stourbridge¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton¬WV÷northampton¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6utw2fU1¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woking¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woking¬WU÷woking¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington¬WV÷accrington¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SlsZ2zFe¬AD÷1480863600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool¬WV÷hartlepool¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rcPLQw72¬AD÷1480967100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷r9ec2VgM¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield¬WV÷macclesfield¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1480757599
167
20

Australia & Oceania