Global Live Scores in One Place

Ligue 1 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO: Ligue 1¬ZEE÷CfLNhpWu¬ZB÷56¬ZY÷Congo¬ZC÷KjChsPib¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷AgO8w8Jd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷56_CfLNhpWu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo/ligue-1/¬ZX÷00Congo 005......0000000000169000Ligue 1 007igue 1000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo¬~AA÷6ZM5ycG7¬AD÷1501678800¬ADE÷1501678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otoho d'Oyo¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTO¬AE÷Otoho d'Oyo¬WU÷otoho-doyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunes Fauves¬WV÷jeunes-fauves¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QGjzdr3¬AD÷1501599600¬ADE÷1501599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheminots¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JST¬AF÷JS Talangai¬WV÷js-talangai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheminots¬WU÷cheminots¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNCnyxTd¬AD÷1501592400¬ADE÷1501592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico-Nicoye¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Nico-Nicoye¬WU÷nico-nicoye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Club¬WV÷inter-club¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8MyJfDS¬AD÷1501513200¬ADE÷1501513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diables Noirs¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs¬WU÷diables-noirs¬AG÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Kimbonguila Kinkala¬WV÷kimbonguila-kinkala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH83EELq¬AD÷1501509600¬ADE÷1501509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Mancha¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha¬WU÷la-mancha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tongo FC Jambon¬WV÷tongo-fc-jambon¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rJTKGrG¬AD÷1501340400¬ADE÷1501340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St-Michel Ouenze¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St-Michel Ouenze¬WU÷st-michel-ouenze¬AG÷0¬WN÷OTO¬AF÷Otoho d'Oyo¬WV÷otoho-doyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJTOLdT9¬AD÷1501333200¬ADE÷1501333200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poto-Poto¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Poto-Poto¬WU÷poto-poto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunes Fauves¬WV÷jeunes-fauves¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3RCObqi¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico-Nicoye¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Nico-Nicoye¬WU÷nico-nicoye¬AG÷1¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tongo FC Jambon¬WV÷tongo-fc-jambon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgQGNIbc¬AD÷1501074000¬ADE÷1501074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunes Fauves¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunes Fauves¬WU÷jeunes-fauves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs¬WV÷diables-noirs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbmUaF6j¬AD÷1501074000¬ADE÷1501074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nathalys¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Nathalys¬WU÷nathalys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poto-Poto¬WV÷poto-poto¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVWQalTa¬AD÷1501074000¬ADE÷1501074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St-Michel Ouenze¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St-Michel Ouenze¬WU÷st-michel-ouenze¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNqQ0eip¬AD÷1500987600¬ADE÷1500987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JS Talangai¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JST¬AE÷JS Talangai¬WU÷js-talangai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Kimbonguila Kinkala¬WV÷kimbonguila-kinkala¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rcb5yqT¬AD÷1500987600¬ADE÷1500987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kondzo¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Kondzo¬WU÷kondzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronage Sainte-Anne¬WV÷patronage-sainte-anne¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503270549
248
fixtures
1
1503270549
0

Congo