Global Live Scores in One Place

Yi League 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷nc8S8ur6¬AD÷1502623800¬ADE÷1502623800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzJ6qAd4¬AD÷1502611200¬ADE÷1502611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsKJA1Dg¬AD÷1502611200¬ADE÷1502611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YIN9LSa¬AD÷1502611200¬ADE÷1502611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRLBCNrs¬AD÷1502537400¬ADE÷1502537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00CW7acC¬AD÷1502537400¬ADE÷1502537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1XBNSZp¬AD÷1502535600¬ADE÷1502535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JGfnCCo¬AD÷1502524800¬ADE÷1502524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShopS8RT¬AD÷1502524800¬ADE÷1502524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHKFBsbm¬AD÷1502524800¬ADE÷1502524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXE2pjsb¬AD÷1502524800¬ADE÷1502524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAFboWRi¬AD÷1502523000¬ADE÷1502523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqqqH3zQ¬AD÷1502019000¬ADE÷1502019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVotTlCN¬AD÷1502004600¬ADE÷1502004600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503059658
217
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷MF6Jt8tN¬AD÷1503127800¬ADE÷1503127800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8BrUBA¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNBz7JCI¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84InEzKo¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neHjDfZi¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷065NuSeT¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnZ3kiso¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIGfCElb¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ZcBY34¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kjnfz6Jj¬AD÷1503214200¬ADE÷1503214200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mrjyn4p¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7FslRG¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ygzxakdi¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpZub9Bc¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRO2AhJA¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULTpcTQ3¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CSldmtA¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IN69CYG¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiSA8WmN¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZRhe7eG¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRE7j3T¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpdfRAM¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP3s3ABp¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS7o2UQj¬AD÷1504944000¬ADE÷1504944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503059658
47