Global Live Scores in One Place

Chilean Cup 2017 Results, Standings, Odds

Chilean Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1498355938
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Chilean Cup¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷Mgg9oPeM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KWcmQvdg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chile/chilean-cup/¬ZX÷00Chile 005......0030000000169000Chilean Cup 011an Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chile¬~AA÷Q5GyUbYc¬AD÷1499616000¬ADE÷1499616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica¬WV÷u-catolica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZg6EJYA¬AD÷1499628600¬ADE÷1499628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Serena¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷La Serena¬WU÷la-serena¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo¬WV÷colo-colo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O8lRdIG¬AD÷1499628600¬ADE÷1499628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valdivia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valdivia¬WU÷valdivia¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huachipato¬WV÷huachipato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuHXUvJi¬AD÷1500073200¬ADE÷1500073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnechea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnechea¬WU÷barnechea¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷A. Italiano¬WV÷a-italiano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpvo7yRp¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷O'Higgins¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷S. Morning¬WV÷s-morning¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins¬WU÷o-higgins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVPlxYGR¬AD÷1500145200¬ADE÷1500145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colo Colo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SER¬AF÷La Serena¬WV÷la-serena¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo¬WU÷colo-colo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6RfoBgr¬AD÷1500145200¬ADE÷1500145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huachipato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huachipato¬WU÷huachipato¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valdivia¬WV÷valdivia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkITVK3o¬AD÷1500145200¬ADE÷1500145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magallanes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magallanes¬WU÷magallanes¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curico Unido¬WV÷curico-unido¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wre2FaJ4¬AD÷1500147000¬ADE÷1500147000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬WU÷cobresal¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷S. Wanderers¬WV÷s-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QohfHLlh¬AD÷1500148800¬ADE÷1500148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobreloa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobreloa¬WU÷cobreloa¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antofagasta¬WV÷antofagasta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKWH9Unq¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Puerto Montt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷D. Puerto Montt¬WU÷d-puerto-montt¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportes Temuco¬WV÷deportes-temuco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SoKiDGE¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Catolica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica¬WU÷u-catolica¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬WV÷rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OnJBHIT¬AD÷1500165900¬ADE÷1500165900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Calera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷U. Calera¬WU÷u-calera¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palestino¬WV÷palestino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAlBDwlH¬AD÷1500220800¬ADE÷1500220800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coquimbo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo¬WU÷coquimbo¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4pSx3A¬AD÷1500233400¬ADE÷1500233400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iberia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷U. De Concepcion¬WV÷u-de-concepcion¬WM÷IBE¬AE÷Iberia¬WU÷iberia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dFuTIm4¬AD÷1500233400¬ADE÷1500233400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nublense¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUB¬AE÷Nublense¬WU÷nublense¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷U. De Chile¬WV÷u-de-chile¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN2kI1Zo¬AD÷1500235200¬ADE÷1500235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Iquique¬WV÷deportes-iquique¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arica¬WU÷arica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMebGu4b¬AD÷1500235200¬ADE÷1500235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copiapo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copiapo¬WU÷copiapo¬WN÷LUI¬AF÷San Luis¬WV÷san-luis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61mFCc3N¬AD÷1500242400¬ADE÷1500242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Felipe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷San Felipe¬WU÷san-felipe¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola¬WV÷u-espanola¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498355938
32