Global Live Scores in One Place

Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 Results, Standings, Odds

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000153000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lW3N7BSN¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au5J8iDH¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJC6BgTb¬AD÷1481070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoSpPCcb¬AD÷1481070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTD2CZDh¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3AfEeqt¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Gpf2kjo¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI5F9XcB¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuqlgCDU¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJYyRYSo¬AD÷1481065200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNxtQhrh¬AD÷1481065200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxupfhbO¬AD÷1481054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4r2BADr5¬AD÷1481054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg9bDFbn¬AD÷1481054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481075886|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67bS6VsU¬AD÷1481054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MQzbzaa¬AD÷1480798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaRWbGqg¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddNSadUn¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIgAsFEI¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJhknw0m¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FuteYrI¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hEtZTO¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXXN0xFt¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48o2qyp6¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481234404
270
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000153000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2FHZ6jaR¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxRlOWC4¬AD÷1481491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl790lxe¬AD÷1481495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3vdMAsH¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GOQ8CUE¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc851UMl¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1hQ4rCq¬AD÷1481499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDuhNjSA¬AD÷1481499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IReY2Mtd¬AD÷1481499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4dU32Rk¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgPM9hF8¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3QIAYa2¬AD÷1481502600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4O312A7r¬AD÷1481587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIfx2td2¬AD÷1481589000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSU7WqL¬AD÷1481590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481234404
30

Australia & Oceania