Global Live Scores in One Place

Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 Results, Standings, Odds

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷WUN3xQcI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷fLj78J6h¬AD÷1505779500¬ADE÷1505779500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84SPetNn¬AD÷1505674800¬ADE÷1505674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLUygv75¬AD÷1505673300¬ADE÷1505673300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShBSdM7t¬AD÷1505671200¬ADE÷1505671200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpKthbMB¬AD÷1505604600¬ADE÷1505604600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzJpiIyI¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neRTf0xg¬AD÷1505586600¬ADE÷1505586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bi39ain¬AD÷1505586600¬ADE÷1505586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIQXgKia¬AD÷1505585100¬ADE÷1505585100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOmaAuxt¬AD÷1505521800¬ADE÷1505521800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0Mhkd6U¬AD÷1505520300¬ADE÷1505520300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505906421
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷WUN3xQcI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷v31kKq3K¬AD÷1506124800¬ADE÷1506124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0tUC1ef¬AD÷1506125100¬ADE÷1506125100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDXp9JfJ¬AD÷1506126600¬ADE÷1506126600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAsQDstl¬AD÷1506191400¬ADE÷1506191400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNuYBLA0¬AD÷1506193200¬ADE÷1506193200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTQSX2XJ¬AD÷1506200700¬ADE÷1506200700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbqxBuQ6¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QacoLPmE¬AD÷1506277800¬ADE÷1506277800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZnLENQs¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMYtAauD¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP0gJ3IQ¬AD÷1506281400¬ADE÷1506281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfJ2dtBD¬AD÷1506384300¬ADE÷1506384300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p463R0Am¬AD÷1506709800¬ADE÷1506709800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Riestra¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Riestra¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505906421
288