Global Live Scores in One Place

NBA 2016/2017 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jmzH8xdn¬AD÷1481340600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481360520|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷115¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷35¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OUL7dBh¬AD÷1481340600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481360567|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷100¬BA÷32¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdyD9Itt¬AD÷1481333400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481349166|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KO51LlJ¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481346638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷40¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hVd3sK6¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481351969|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHK121ZC¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481351700|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷31¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mcgj4ius¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481346565|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷94¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷33¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1Wh4N40¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481346546|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷84¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyXl53kf¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷39¬BG÷18¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷88¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voYp6qzl¬AD÷1481250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481266258|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷91¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMrt7PKs¬AD÷1481248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481265417|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷35¬BD÷30¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷99¬BA÷17¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwhACocK¬AD÷1481245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481265395|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷14¬BC÷29¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0iEB5CQ¬AD÷1481245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481295208|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷88¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷12¬BG÷19¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1VMLJAE¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481260908|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷22¬BC÷37¬BE÷29¬BG÷36¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷110¬BB÷32¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmg6DRsE¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷85¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AV9Nlr5D¬AD÷1481167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481211793|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷37¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvBJkOk7¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481183296|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷14¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIBFj4z1¬AD÷1481160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481190483|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷89¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷12¬BG÷25¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs8BipLf¬AD÷1481158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481172185|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷43¬BC÷24¬BE÷39¬BG÷28¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷95¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJI6hQ5l¬AD÷1481158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481180864|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷34¬BG÷30¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SJ2g6jr¬AD÷1481158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481172234|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷94¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷29¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷36¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzSzbnrR¬AD÷1481157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481174994|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷29¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷95¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqTWbSSK¬AD÷1481157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481190467|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷36¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLwSa8DE¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481172201|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷77¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZN0lb8¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1481172211|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷87¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷14¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1481373725
441
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vNoX4feB¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nFTP6GQb¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txTT5zt5¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Moyx4EAH¬AD÷1481416200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKQBcCmo¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0xzt3YPN¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBvp2huU¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YP4fMeQo¬AD÷1481419800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nT8bLFuh¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj82KZfb¬AD÷1481427000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt76JgA4¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqN7HXvH¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hO3IDPA¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5MBGifN¬AD÷1481506200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9QFFB9T¬AD÷1481509800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C8rEkhBf.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481373725
885

Europe
World