Global Live Scores in One Place

NFL 2017/2018 Results, Standings, Odds

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OzFYSDz3¬AD÷1508200200¬ADE÷1508200200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷21¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷22¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppGUTgLd¬AD÷1508113800¬ADE÷1508113800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8opMs2j¬AD÷1508099100¬ADE÷1508099100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCklL1Hd¬AD÷1508099100¬ADE÷1508099100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx0ER3vT¬AD÷1508097900¬ADE÷1508097900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷33¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷27¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YontNNnp¬AD÷1508097900¬ADE÷1508097900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷17¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷17¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrM68OXj¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bFlX7Ai¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷24¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkEhWRPc¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷9¬BG÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD3cVou4¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl71U5fA¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zB65TP9G¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E159SqPM¬AD÷1508086800¬ADE÷1508086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thN294Ip¬AD÷1507854300¬ADE÷1507854300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷11¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBpzEpAT¬AD÷1507595400¬ADE÷1507595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷17¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷8¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1508239826
155
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷W0ExSXk9¬AD÷1508459100¬ADE÷1508459100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AiDtRi5F¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hG2oQBKL¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6J6kPVZR¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObgHKkrq¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2khLJ9ck¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQnQITCe¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bHoUHmS1¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CKZBtX42¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hUsKvBZE¬AD÷1508702700¬ADE÷1508702700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0foSxk4R¬AD÷1508703900¬ADE÷1508703900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WKtOwVlL¬AD÷1508703900¬ADE÷1508703900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A5hFuiK8¬AD÷1508703900¬ADE÷1508703900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷23XgY8Cr¬AD÷1508718600¬ADE÷1508718600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pSMbXSRl¬AD÷1508805000¬ADE÷1508805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508239826
165